Last Name First Name Title E-mail Phone
ACCORDINO JAMIELEIGH MATH - 6th Grade jaccordino@svcsd.org 3105
ALSANTE SCOT BUSINESS / HOME & CAREERS 7/8 salsante@svcsd.org 1227
ARCURI NOELLE SPECIAL EDUCATION narcuri@svcsd.org 1303
BABBIE MICHELLE LIBRARY MEDIA SPECIALIST mbabbie@svcsd.org 839-6324
BECKER NICOLE SOCIAL STUDIES - 6th Grade nbecker@svcsd.org 3103
BONAFIELD RENEE NURSE - MS rbonafield@svcsd.org 315-839-6372
BROWN THERESE SCIENCE - 6th Grade tbrown@svcsd.org 3211
Camacho Sarah Teacher Grade 2 scamacho@svcsd.org
CARANGELO MELANIE HOME AND CAREERS mcarangelo@svcsd.org 1106
CARBONE STEPHANIE MUSIC/INSTRUMENTAL MUSIC spaine@svcsd.org 1107
CARDILLO MARISSA ENGLISH mcardillo@svcsd.org 1131
CARDILLO BRETT PE bcardillo@svcsd.org 839-6325/1394
Cardillo Sharleen Teacher Kindergarten scardillo@svcsd.org 2416
Christensen Lyman Teacher Grade 1 lchristensen@svcsd.org 2314
Cianfrocco Tricia Teacher Kindergarten tcianfrocco@svcsd.org 2412
CLARKE NICOLE SOCIAL STUDIES - 8th GRADE nclarke@svcsd.org 3201
Connor Christina Teacher Grade 1 tconnor@svcsd.org 2308
COOK ALYSSA ELA - 7th GRADE acook@svcsd.org 3207
Corleto Jackie Teacher Grade 1 jlcorleto@svcsd.org 2419
CORLETO JOE TECHNOLOGY jcorleto@svcsd.org 1124
Cowen Charles Business Admin. ccowen@svcsd.org 6313
CURRIERE FRANK PHYSICAL EDUCATION fcurriere@svcsd.org 6376/3401
Day Tracy Nurse tday@svcsd.org
DECKER RYAN MUSIC/CHORUS rdecker@svcsd.org 1109
DEIS SUSAN NURSE sdeis@svcsd.org 839-6317