Directory

Last Name First Name Title E-mail Phone
Accordino JamieLeigh Math-6th jaccordino@svcsd.org
Alsante Scot Home and Careers salsante@svcsd.org
Arcuri Noelle Special Education narcuri@svcsd.org
Babbie Michelle Library Media Specialist mbabbie@svcsd.org
Barsuch Jessica Teacher Assistant jbarsuch@svcsd.org
Becker Nicole Social Studies-6th nbecker@svcsd.org
Boice Kristen 3rd Grade kboice@svcsd.org
Brown Therese Science-6th tbrown@svcsd.org
Camacho Sarah 2nd Grade scamacho@svcsd.org
Carangelo Melanie Home and Careers mcarangelo@svcsd.org
Carbone Stephanie Music spaine@svcsd.org
Cardillo Marisa English mcardillo@svcsd.org
Cardillo Brett PE bcardillo@svcsd.org
Cardillo Sharleen Kindergarten scardillo@svcsd.org
Christensen Lyman 4th Grade lchristensen@svcsd.org
Cianfrocco Tricia Kindergarten tcianfrocco@svcsd.org
Clarke Nicole Social Studies-8th nclarke@svcsd.org
Connor Christina 1st Grade tconnor@svcsd.org
Cook Alyssa ELA-7th acook@svcsd.org
Corleto Joe Technology jcorleto@svcsd.org
Corleto Jackie Library Media Specialist jlcorleto@svcsd.org
Cowen Charles Business Admin. ccowen@svcsd.org
Crossman Adam Transportation Supervisor acrossman@svcsd.org
Curriere Frank PE fcurriere@svcsd.org
Decker Ryan Music rdecker@svcsd.org
DePerno Kristine Foreign Language kdeperno@svcsd.org
Dischiavo Paul Guidance pdischiavo@svcsd.org
Dow David Living Environment ddow@svcsd.org
Dudek Katherine Teacher Assistant kdudek@svcsd.org
Duell Gabrielle Guidance gduell@svcsd.org
Durse Tara 2nd Grade tdurse@svcsd.org
Dykstra Vanessa ELA-8th vdykstra@svcsd.org
Eisinger Michael Physics meisinger@svcsd.org
Facchini Tracy Director of Special Education Services tfacchini@svcsd.org
Farrell Donna dfarrell@svcsd.org
Flemma Jill Foreign Language jflemma@svcsd.org
Gagnon Andrea Teacher Assistant agagnon@svcsd.org
Gigliotti Jeanice 1st Grade jgigliotti@svcsd.org
Giruzzi Gianna Teacher Assistant ggiruzzi@svcsd.org
Giruzzi Gianna Teacher Assistant ggiruzzi@svcsd.org
Goodman Marie Secretary to the Superintendent mgoodman@svcsd.org
Haile Claire Music chaile@svcsd.org
Hanna Sara Resource shanna@svcsd.org
Hartnett Amanda Science ahartnett@svcsd.org
Hatch Keith Art khatch@svcsd.org
Hladik Alysia Special Education ahladik@svcsd.org
Hoffman Laura Grade 4 lhoffman@svcsd.org
Houck Jeff Math jhouck@svcsd.org
Hutchinson Kyle Social Studies khutchinson@svcsd.org
Hutchinson Darlene Social Studies-5th dhutchinson@svcsd.org
Jones Douglas Health & Athletic Director doujones@svcsd.org
Kemp Mindy ELA mkemp@svcsd.org
Kempney Keith Technology kkempney@svcsd.org
Kempney Megan mkempney@svcsd.org
Kidder Lindsay PE lkidder@svcsd.org
Kuhn Brenda Middle School Counseling Secretary bkuhn@svcsd.org
Kuhn Brittney Health/PE brkuhn@svcsd.org
Kuhn Mary Teacher Assistant mkuhn@svcsd.org
LaMonica Christine Math-8th clamonica@svcsd.org
Laribee Heather Counseling Athletics Secretary hlaribee@svcsd.org
Leone Melissa ELA mleone@svcsd.org
Lewis Tegan Special Education tlewis@svcsd.org
Lotyczewski Henryk Music hlotyczewski@svcsd.org
Luczak Colleen Art cluczak@svcsd.org
Lupia Tiffany Title One Reading tlupia@svcsd.org
Macrina Joseph Social Studies-7th jmacrina@svcsd.org
Madden Peter Middle School Principal pmadden@svcsd.org
Malerba Savannah Title One Math smalerba@svcsd.org
Mancino Carli 3rd Grade cmancino@svcsd.org
Mckeon-Pauley Sue Psychologist smckeon-pauley@svcsd.org
Miller Ryan Social Studies rmiller@svcsd.org
Miller Victoria Social Worker vmiller@svcsd.org
Monaco Patricia Title One Reading pmonaco@svcsd.org
Moore Trisha Math tmoore@svcsd.org
Murphy Patricia Science pmurphy@svcsd.org
Nelson Benjamin Social Studies bnelson@svcsd.org
Nora Beth Ann 3rd Grade bnora@svcsd.org
Orsino Alyssa ELA-5th aorsino@svcsd.org
Parker Stephen Director of Facilities sparker@svcsd.org
Peters Jessica 4th Grade jpeters@svcsd.org
Piacentino-Call Sara Science-8th scall@svcsd.org
Pirger Alison Secretary/Special Education Clerk apirger@svcsd.org
Powers Natalie Guidance Counselor npowers@svcsd.org
Purrington Tammy ELA-6th tpurrington@svcsd.org
Putnam Mark Elementary Principal mputnam@svcsd.org
Read Brian High School Principal bread@svcsd.org
Reale Sara ENL sreale@svcsd.org
Reilly-Stewart Alissa Foreign Language areilly-stewart@svcsd.org
Rey Jessica Kindergarten jrey@svcsd.org
Richards Cheryl Secretary crichards@svcsd.org
Roark Jessica 2nd Grade jroark@svcsd.org
Roberts Meghan Resource mroberts@svcsd.org
Ryan Edward Guidance Counselor eryan@svcsd.org
Schmalz Mandi Elementary School Nurse mschmalz@svcsd.org
Scialdone Peter Guidance Counselor pscialdone@svcsd.org
Smith Scott PE ssmith@svcsd.org
Smithling Lisa Science-5th lsmithling@svcsd.org
Snow Mallory Teacher Assistant msnow@svcsd.org
Stayton Connie Math-5th cstayton@svcsd.org
Stayton David Superintendent dstayton@svcsd.org
Stephens Christa Kindergarten cstephens@svcsd.org
Stout Mary Attendance mstout@svcsd.org
Sullivan Tonya Resource tsullivan@svcsd.org
Szatko Taylor Science-7th tszatko@svcsd.org
Tartaglia Laura Title One Reading ltartaglia@svcsd.org
Thall Erika 1st Grade ethall@svcsd.org
Thomas Beth 2nd Grade bthomas@svcsd.org
Tibbitts Cheryl Secretary ctibbitts@svcsd.org
Wakefield Kathryn Account Clerk kwakefield@svcsd.org
Weaver Melissa Math-7th mweaver@svcsd.org
Williams Sara Teacher Assistant swilliams@svcsd.org
Williamson Julie Teacher Assistant jwilliamson@svcsd.org
Witter Erica 1st Grade ewitter@svcsd.org
Wood Amie Payroll Clerk awood@svcsd.org
Zumpano Nancy Math nzumpano@svcsd.org
Zumpano Tatum tzumpano@svcsd.org
Zuroweste Jennifer Resource jzuroweste@svcsd.org